HomeDivisionsRace ScheduleAdvertisingTrack InformationPhotos and VideosPast ChampionsContact


                       Season Opener May 15th Friday Night!

The 2015 Season will start this Friday Night with Hot Laps at 7:00 and Racing 7:30.  Pits will open at 5:00 and Grandstands will open at 6:00. 

Phone service is temporarily down so please visit Facebook for the lastest up to date information.

Hope to see everyone where the Northwood's Fastest Racing Action takes place!

Please call or email with any questions!

E-Mail - trackoffice@eagleriverspeedway.com



Eagle River Speedway
3919 Cloverland Dr.
Eagle River, WI 54521

E-Mail - trackoffice@eagleriverspeedway.com